0
Shared workspaces
Accounts you are part of
Pending invitations
Try a different status, role, or search term.
When an agency or teammate gives you access to their workspaces, it shows up here - along with any invitations waiting for your response.
You will join the workspaces they shared with you and can start collaborating right away.
You will not join these workspaces. They can invite you again later.
You will lose access to the workspaces they shared with you. They can invite you again anytime.